BSRT Graduate School

Graduates

Name and Nationality Track and Project
claudia.schlundt@charite.de's picture Claudia
Schlundt

(Germany)
Impact of the adaptive immune system in bone fracture healing
Julius Wolff Institute
Biology Track | graduated on the 18.07.2017 | Click here for thesis
dreischarf@julius-wolff-institut.de's picture Marcel
Dreischarf

(Germany)
The loading, shape and motion of the lumbar spine
Julius Wolff Institute
Engineering Track | graduated on the 01.06.2017 | Click here for thesis
lena.pinzur@gmail.com's picture Yelena
Pinzur

(Israel)
Mode-of-action of placental expanded (PLX) mesenchymal-like stromal cell product in acute radiation syndrome
Institute for Medical Immunology
Biology Track | graduated on the 17.05.2017 | Click here for thesis
stefan.sieber@charite.de's picture Stefan
Sieber

(Germany)
Generation of a 3D bone marrow model
Institute for Biotechnology
Biology Track | graduated on the 18.04.2017 | Click here for thesis
naima.souidi@charite.de's picture Naima
Souidi

(Germany)
Protection of human endothelial progenitor cells by co-application with mesenchymal stem/progenitor cells
Berlin-Brandenburg Center for Regenerative Therapies
Biology Track | graduated on the 10.03.2017 | Click here for thesis
susanne.schrof@charite.de's picture Susanne
Schrof

(Germany)
Multimodal structural, compositional, and mechanical characterization of cortical bone on the micron scale
Berlin-Brandenburg Center for Regenerative Therapies
Engineering Track | graduated on the 03.03.2017 | Click here for thesis
regina.puts@charite.de's picture Regina
Puts

(Russia)
Physico-Biological Mechanisms of Focused Low-Intensity Pulsed Ultrasound in Musculoskeletal Regeneration
Berlin-Brandenburg Center for Regenerative Therapies
Biology Track | graduated on the 17.02.2017 | Click here for thesis
krithika.hariharan@charite.de's picture Krithika
Hariharan

(India)
In vitro nephrogenesis using human pluripotent stem cells
Berlin-Brandenburg Center for Regenerative Therapies
Biology Track | graduated on the 15.02.2017 | Click here for thesis
taimoor.qazi@charite.de's picture Taimoor Hasan
Qazi

(Pakistan)
Synthetic biomaterial microenvironments to modulate paracrine effects of mesenchymal stromal cells for skeletal muscle regeneration
Julius Wolff Institute
Engineering Track | graduated on the 08.02.2017 | Click here for thesis
andrea.schuette@charite.de's picture Andrea
Schütte

(Germany)
Autoantibodies against growth factors and their receptors in fracture healing
Institute for Experimental Endocrinology
Biology Track | graduated on the 12.12.2016 | Click here for thesis

Pages