BSRT Graduate School

Graduates

Name and Nationality Track and Project
esther.pries@charite.de's picture Esther
Pries

(Germany)
Shape and function of the lumbar spine and the pelvis in the laboratory, in daily life and in the workplace
Julius Wolff Institute
Engineering Track | graduated on the 04.11.2016 | Click here for thesis
chwachlin's picture Christine
Consentius

(Germany)
Inhibition of the crosstalk between dendritic, natural killer and T cells by mesenchymal stromal/stem cells
Institute for Medical Immunology
Biology Track | graduated on the 28.08.2016 | Click here for thesis
khodadadi@drfz.de's picture Laleh
Khodadadi

(Iran)
Bortezomib plus continuous B cell depletion results in sustained plasma cell depletion and amelioration of lupus nephritis in NZB/WF1 mice
Clinic for Rheumatology and Clinical Immunology
Biology Track | graduated on the 24.06.2016 | Click here for thesis
andreas-matthaeus.bader@charite.de's picture Andreas
Bader

(Germany)
Molecular mechanisms of cardioprotection by cord blood mesenchymal stromal cells
Berlin-Brandenburg Center for Regenerative Therapies
Biology Track | graduated on the 05.06.2016 | Click here for thesis
alison.agres@charite.de's picture Alison
Agres

(United States)
Adaptations in the muscle‐tendon unit with rehabilitative training following unilateral Achilles tendon injury
Center for Sports Science and Sports Medicine Berlin (CSSB)
Engineering Track | graduated on the 20.05.2016 | Click here for thesis
magdalena.steiner@charite.de's picture Magdalena
Steiner

(Austria)
Dysregulated TGF-β signaling and oxidative stress as the cause for osteoporosis in the progeroid disorder Gerodermia Osteodysplastica
Institute for Medical Genetics
Biology Track | graduated on the 10.05.2016 | Click here for thesis
elisa.degenkolbe@charite.de's picture Elisa
Degenkolbe

(Germany)
Functional characterisation of disease-associated BMP variants and their potential implications for regenerative medicine
Berlin-Brandenburg Center for Regenerative Therapies
Biology Track | graduated on the 18.04.2016 | Click here for thesis
jean.forien@charite.de's picture Jean-Baptiste
Forien

(France)
Hierarchy of microstructural features as the origin of fracture resistance in dentine
Julius Wolff Institute
Engineering Track | graduated on the 15.04.2016 | Click here for thesis
beckerj@zedat.fu-berlin.de's picture Jessica
Becker

(Germany)
Early phases of osteogenic differentiation and regeneration in mesenchymal precursor cells induced by BMPs
Institute for Chemistry and Biochemistry
Biology Track | graduated on the 12.02.2016 | Click here for thesis
andreas.benn@fu-berlin.de's picture Andreas
Benn

(Germany)
BMP-dependent regulation of endothelial cell functions: - more than just Smads
Institute for Chemistry and Biochemistry
Biology Track | graduated on the 29.01.2016 | Click here for thesis

Pages